Person is smiling and wearing a black top and necklace

On 20 June 2023, the NSW Electoral Commission conducted a countback election to fill the casual vacancy in the Pittwater Ward following Cr Rory Amon’s resignation on 16 May 2023.

Karina Page was declared elected by the Returning Officer on 20 June 2023. Find out more


0403 961 786