The group was formed in October 2013 and will meet at key stages of the precinct planning process to talk about issues and ideas for Ingleside.

Fifteen local residents and a Councillor (as the Chair) form the group. Staff from Council, NSW Planning and Environment, and LandCom are the technical advisers to this group.

Stephen ChoulartonBayview and Ingleside Residents Association
Roberta ConroyBayview-Church Point Residents Association
Anne JeffreyBayview Heights Estate Owners Group
Linda HaefeliClimate Action Pittwater
Dick ClarkeElanora Heights Residents Association
Jacqueline MarlowFriends of Narrabeen Lagoon Catchment
Ian LongbottomGalstaun College
David SeymourKatandra Bushland Sanctuary
David PalmerPittwater Natural Heritage Association
Tess WisemanGarigal / Deep Creek Resident Association
Christopher HornsbyWarriewood Valley Residents Association
Glen IlicWilga Wilson Residents Association
Stephen SmithWirreanda Valley Residents Association
Conrad GraysonPittwater resident representative
John SimmondsSydney Conference Training Centre (resigned 25 May 2015) 
Philip Rosati Pittwater resident and business owner (resigned 9 October 2014)

If you wish to contact any of the ICRG members you can email