Images

  • news

Image

The Art of Ageing Exhibition

Mon 17 Dec

Category

Libraries
The Art of Ageing exhibition is a NSW Government initiative under the NSW Ageing Strategy 2016-2020, which aims to challenge people's views on ageing...

Image

Code Club

Wed 12 Dec

Category

Libraries
Beginning in February 2019 Warringah Mall Library will be running Code Club , a program that calls on all kids to collaborate, create. communicate...

Image

Children's Summer Reading Club

Mon 10 Dec

Category

Libraries
Is your child participating in the Summer Reading Club ? Reading over the summer holidays is a great way to keep your skills up when school is out...

Image

The tiny doors have arrived

Fri 07 Dec

Category

Libraries
Knock, knock! The tiny doors are here! The hunt is officially on for the 32 tiny doors hidden across the Northern Beaches. Head over to our Tiny...

Image

Stream movies with Kanopy

Fri 30 Nov

Category

News, Libraries
The popular on demand film streaming service Kanopy is available for members of Northern Beaches Council Libraries. There are more than 30,000 films...

Image

Christmas bauble in sunlight

Christmas and New Year Closures

Wed 21 Nov

Category

Libraries
All Northern Beaches Council Library branches will be closed from Monday 24 December to Wednesday 26 December. From Thursday 27 December - Sunday 30...

Image

New print management system

Thu 08 Nov

Category

News, Libraries
We are launching our new print management system. Printing and public computers will be disrupted during the roll-out of this system on the following...

Pages