Images

Boost your child’s swimming skills with our intensive learn to swim program.

It's a great alternative for anyone who cannot attend weekly lessons or to assist the regular weekly swimmer in perfecting that skill that's required to progress to the next level.

  • For children aged 3 years or over 
  • 1 x 30 minute lesson - timeslots available between 8 and 11am
  • 4 or 5 day consecutive day programs (exc. public holidays). Note - You are unable to only enrol into part of a week. 
  • Attend one or both weeks of the holidays

2021 school holiday dates

Autumn

  • Week 1 - Tue 6 Apr to Fri 9 Apr (4 day program).
    Bookings open Mon 22 Feb at 9am, closes Fri 2 Apr at 3pm.
  • Week 2 - Mon 12 Apr to Fri 16 Apr (5 day program). 
    Bookings open Mon 22 Feb at 9am, closes Fri 9 Apr at 3pm.

Winter

  • Week 1 - Mon 28 Jun to Fri 2 Jul Apr (5 day program). 
    Bookings open Mon 17 May, closes Fri 25 Jun at 3pm.
  • Week 2 - Mon 5 Jul Apr to Fri 9 Jul (4 day program).
    Bookings open Mon 17 May at 9am, closes 3pm Fri 2 Jul at 3pm. 

Spring

  • Week 1 - Tue 5 Oct to Fri 8 Oct (4 day program).
    Bookings open Mon 23 Aug at 9am, closes Fri 1 Oct at 3pm.
  • Week 2 - Mon 11 Oct to Fri 15 Oct (5 day program).
    Bookings open Mon 23 Aug at 9am, closes Fri 8 Oct at 3pm.

Cost

  • 4 day program – $78.00
  • 5 day program – $97.50

How to enrol 

Please email us or come in and see our friendly staff at the centre.

Note for normal swimming program attendees

Please be aware that our normal swimming program runs throughout the school holidays. 

If you are enrolled into a regular lesson you will still come as normal.

If you are unable to attend your regular lessons you can use one of the missed lesson options. The only exception to this is if your normal class is at the exact same time as your intensive lesson.

Helpful Documents