There are 15 Councillors – three Councillors for representing each of our five wards as shown on the map of the Northern Beaches Council Local Government Area.

Councillors - 2021 to 2024

Following the local government elections on 4 December 2021 the NSW Electoral Commission has declared the following councillors for the Northern Beaches Council term 2021 to 2024:

Curl Curl Ward

Frenchs Forest Ward

Manly Ward

Narrabeen Ward

Pittwater Ward

Councillors - 2017 to 2021

Northern Beaches Council held its first election in September 2017.

The elected Councillors for 2017-2021 were Cr Rory Amon, Cr Candy Bingham (Deputy Mayor), Cr Pat Daley, Cr Vincent De Luca, Cr Kylie Ferguson, Cr Sarah Grattan, Cr Stuart Sprott, Cr Alex McTaggart, Cr Sue Heins, Cr Roslyn Harrison, Cr Penny Philpott, Cr Michael Regan (Mayor), Cr David Walton, Cr Natalie Warren, Cr Ian White.

View the six-monthly Councillor Expenditure Reports. View all Disclosures of Interest.