Michael Regan

Michael Regan - Mayor

Curl Curl Ward, Councillor Michael Regan was the first popularly elected Mayor of Warringah in 2008 and was re-elected by the community in 2012.
Sue Heins

Sue Heins - Deputy Mayor

Councillor Heins has lived on the Northern Beaches for more than 20 years and is a former Deputy Mayor of Warringah Council.
David Walton

David Walton - Curl Curl Ward

Councillor David Walton is a long term Northern Beaches resident and is married with three adult children.
Natalie Warren

Natalie Warren - Curl Curl Ward

Councillor Warren lives in Curl Curl with her husband having moved from the UK in 2011.
Roslyn Harrison

Roslyn Harrison - Frenchs Forest Ward

Councillor Roslyn Harrison is a former Deputy Mayor of Warringah Council, a mother of three and a primary school teacher.
Penny Philpott

Penny Philpott - Frenchs Forest Ward

Councillor Philpott has lived in Frenchs Forest since building her home there in 1978.
Stuart Sprott

Stuart Sprott - Frenchs Forest Ward

Born at Mona Vale Hospital and raised in Frenchs Forest, Councillor Sprott attended Frenchs Forest Primary and Killarney Heights High.
Candy Bingham

Candy Bingham - Manly Ward

Manly Ward, Councillor Bingham is a third generation Manly-ite who served as an independent councillor with Manly Council from 2012-2016.
Pat Daley

Pat Daley OAM - Manly Ward

Councillor Daley has served the community for over 40 years in several high profile public relations positions in NSW Police and Salvation Army.
Sarah Gratton

Sarah Grattan - Manly Ward

Councillor Grattan graduated from University of NSW with a Bachelor of Economics, a Bachelor of Laws and the UNSW University Medal for Economics.
Rory Amon

Rory Amon - Narrabeen Ward

Born and bred on the Northern Beaches, it’s been Councillor Amon’s home for over 25 years and he currently lives in Narrabeen.
Vincent De Luca

Vincent De Luca OAM - Narrabeen Ward

Cr De Luca, a NSW Supreme Court Solicitor, has worked extensively in youth welfare, and preventing domestic violence, suicide and substance addiction.
Kylie Ferguson

Kylie Ferguson - Pittwater Ward

Councillor Ferguson was the former Deputy Mayor of Pittwater Council from 2013 - 2016 having served as a councillor from 2012.
Alex Mctaggart

Alex McTaggart - Pittwater Ward

Councillor McTaggart was a Pittwater Councillor from 1999-2008 and 2012-2016; Pittwater Mayor 2005-2007 and Independent Member for Pittwater.
Ian White

Ian White - Pittwater Ward

Cr Ian White is a former Deputy Mayor of Pittwater Council and served as a councillor for seven years.