Photos

BOOKED OUT

Date

Friday, 11 January 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, 18 January 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, 25 January 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, 1 February 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, 8 February 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, 15 February 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, 22 February 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, 1 March 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, 8 March 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, 15 March 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, 22 March 2019 - 5:00pm
Friday, 29 March 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Enjoy great international food and live music under the beautiful iconic fig trees in Gilbert Park Manly every Friday night from 11 January to 29 March between 5pm – 9pm.

Come and make the most of the warm summer nights, bring your picnic rugs and kick back with family and friends to celebrate the end of the working week.

Each week there will be a different soul, funk or disco band and a wide selection of cuisines.

Food Stalls and Trucks

Find out what amazing flavours will be on offer - food stalls and trucks.

January Tunes

11 January - So What (mix of chart topping covers from the 70s to the latest current hits)

18 January – Kotahi Groove Band (ole skool’ RnB, disco, motown, funk)

25 January – Kool Vibrations (mix of roots, reggae, soca and island vibes)

February Tunes

1 February – JUNIOR Collective (pop/party covers)

8 February – Evergreen Collective (pop/party covers)

15 February – Vicky Turner Band (funk, soul, rhythm and blues and motown classics)

22 February – Kool Vibrations (mix of roots, reggae, soca and island vibes)

March Tunes

1 March – Kotahi Groove Band (ole skool’ RnB, disco, motown, funk)

8 March – Looped up Kicks (party covers)

15 March – Looped up Kicks (party covers)

22 March – So What (mix of chart topping covers from the 70s to the latest current hits)

29 March – Vicky Turner Band (funk, soul, rhythm and blues and motown classics)

Contact Information

Events Team
Phone: 
1300 434 434

Location

Gilbert Park
West Promenade
Manly NSW 2095
Map of World Food Markets