Spiegelesque Encore Season

Spiegelesque

Fri 17 Aug
Sat 15 Dec
ENCORE SEASON! Following a sell-out extended season, Spiegelesque is back for an Encore Season due to popular demand! Be lured into the serendipitous...
From
$53.00

A Christmas Concert

Tue 18 Dec
Lonnie Lee is Rockabilly’s finest, offering a show unlike any other. It’s Lee’s natural knack of transforming relatively staid songs into something...
From
$25.00

The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show

Wed 19 Dec
Fri 21 Dec
"and - pop! - out of the egg came a tiny and very hungry caterpillar.” One of the most-read and famous children’s books of all time, ‘The Very Hungry...
From
$31.00
NIDA Open Key Image

NIDA Open Acting Classes

Wed 2 Jan
Fri 4 Jan
Get your imagination into action this Summer with NIDA Open these school holidays ! Riddle, fly and rhyme your way through Roald Dahl’s most famous...
Those Magic Movie Moments

Those Magic Movie Moments

Tue 12 Feb
Join one of Australia’s favourite performers, Catherine Alcorn, for a delightful morning reliving those magic movie moments and the unforgettable...

Girls On Tap

Thu 14 Feb
Sat 16 Feb
Empowering. Inspiring. Multi-tasking. The award-winning femme fatales of tap, rhythm and song sure have something to say about women in the world...

The Caretaker

Thu 28 Feb
Sat 2 Mar
This psychological drama is revered as one of the most brilliant contemporary classics of our time. Aston lives in a junk filled room. He tinkers...

RED

Fri 8 Mar
Sat 9 Mar
Is she mad? Is she immoral? Or is she simply misbehaving? RED is an unforgettable, hilarious and soulbaring autobiographical journey through illness...
Strictly Bassey Key Image

Strictly Bassey

Tue 26 Mar
If there was ever a female singer who could flawlessly recreate the music and magic of the great Dame Shirley Bassey, it’s multi-award winning...

Pages