A View From The Bridge

Tue 30 Jan
Sun 4 Feb
Direct from a sell-out season at The Old Fitz Theatre with rave reviews Italian-American immigrant life colours this searing drama of love and...
From
$31.00

This Girl

Tue 13 Feb
Join Rachael on an intimate journey of song, story and laughs as she dissects her career and life, and performs songs from her stunning new album,...
From
$25.00

Thomas Murray & The Upside Down River

Tue 20 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Entertaining Aussie Drama from the award-winning writer of the film 'Last Cab To Darwin' Invoking the expansive, isolating beauty of rural Australia...
From
$31.00

Class Act

Tue 13 Mar
Original star of the Premier Australian Production of Andrew Lloyd Webber’s, The Phantom of the Opera. Dale Burridge will take you on a journey with...
From
$25.00

Proof

Tue 20 Mar
Sun 25 Mar
Catherine has spent years caring for her brilliant but unstable father. When he dies she is left alone to pick up the pieces of her life without him...
From
$31.00

Taikoz Live!

Fri 13 Apr
Sun 15 Apr
After 20 years of drumming up a storm, Taikoz bring their trademark high energy performance once again to Glen Street Theatre. Featuring all the...
From
$31.00

Simple Dreams: The Songs of Linda Ronstadt

Tue 17 Apr
One of Australia and New Zealand’s finest talents from Theatre and Cabaret, Angela stages a tribute to an artist long admired, Linda Ronstadt. Angela...
From
$25.00

Fire & Rain - The James Taylor Songbook

Sat 21 Apr
Darren Coggan, award winning performer and star of the critically acclaimed show ‘Peace Train - The Cat Stevens Story’, takes us on an eloquent...
From
$50.00

Josephine Wants To Dance

Wed 2 May
Sat 5 May
A story about dreams, believing in yourself... and a dancing kangaroo. Josephine Wants to Dance is a brand new Australian musical based on the hugely...
From
$22.00

Strictly Song and Dance

Tue 15 May
Strictly Song and Dance is a colourful, fun and highenergy show, featuring music from the greatest musical theatre productions of all time. There are...
From
$25.00

Pages

Last updated : Tue 19 Sep 2017