Images

  • Image: artwork by Eve Bracewell.

Upcoming events

Fri 2 Sep
Sun 16 Oct

Salvatore Zofrea, Psalm 37, 1989, ink, pencil and watercolour on paper, 127 x 152cm. MAG&M Collection - Gift of Lesley Walford through the Cultural Gifts Program, 1998 (image detail)

Salvatore Zofrea: The Drawn Line

2 Sept – 16 Oct 2022 - An exhibition celebrating Zofrea’s 75th year, traces the development of the artist through drawing.
Manly Art Gallery & Museum, Manly
Art and Culture, Mona Vale Creative Pop-up, Exhibitions, Council Events, - MAG&M future exhibition
Sun 11 Sep
Sat 24 Sep

Rebecca Hinwood, handmade contemporary jewellery pop up shop

Save the date, Rebecca Hinwood contemporary jewellery is coming to Mona Vale.
Mona Vale creative pop up, Mona Vale
Art and Culture, Mona Vale Creative Pop-up, Council Events
Mon 26 Sep
Sat 1 Oct

Spirit of the Australian Coast Exhibition

Curated collections from local artisans Kelly Jervis of Keokai and Sue Mason of Salt of the Blue designed as a reflection of the spirit of the Australian coastal lifestyle.
Mona Vale Creative Pop Up, Mona Vale
Art and Culture, Mona Vale Creative Pop-up, Exhibitions
Fri 2 Dec
10.00 AM - 4.00 PM

Painting the Beaches Exhibition

Paintings of various beaches along the Northern Beaches. Original artwork, prints and cards available.
Mona Vale Creative Pop Up, Mona Vale
Art and Culture, Mona Vale Creative Pop-up, Exhibitions
Sat 3 Dec
10.00 AM - 5.00 PM

Painting the Beaches Exhibition

Paintings of various beaches along the Northern Beaches. Original artwork, prints and cards available.
Mona Vale Creative Pop Up, Mona Vale
Art and Culture, Mona Vale Creative Pop-up, Exhibitions
Mon 5 Dec
Sun 11 Dec

For the Love Of Wood

Unique hand crafted pieces made from beautiful and rare salvaged timbers.
Mona Vale Creative Pop-up, Mona Vale
Mona Vale Creative Pop-up, Exhibitions