



## Affordable Housing Community Committee

To Committee Members

Cr Michael Regan Cr Roslyn Harrison Cr Vanessa Moskal	Mayor Warringah Council Warringah Council
Warren Welsh	Small & large business sectors, social housing service providers and organisations
Andrew McAnulty	Small & large business sectors, social housing service providers and organisations
Andrew Ellery	Small & large business sectors, social housing service providers and organisations
Tom Hazell	Individual with interest in affordable housing
Linda Coskerie	Individual with interest in affordable housing
Jacqui North	Individual with interest in affordable housing
Mark Shanahan Adrian Nixon Luke Richmond	Individual with interest in affordable housing Individual with interest in affordable housing Individual with interest in affordable housing

Quorum: Majority of voting of members

Notice is hereby given that a Meeting of the Affordable Housing Community Committee will be held as follows:

Date: 7 December 2015

Time: 5pm

Location: Walamai Room, Civic Centre, Dee Why

The Agenda for the meeting is attached.

## Agenda



## Affordable Housing Community Committee

Date: 7 December 2015

Time: 5pm

Location: Walamai Room, Civic Centre, Dee Why

- 1 Welcome & Apologies
- 2 Conflicts of Interest
- 3 Confirmation of Minutes
- 3.1 Minutes of the meeting held 9 November 2015
- 4 Policy Update & Overview from Neil Cocks, Warringah Council
- 5 Ideas for Community Consultation
- 6 General Business
- 7 2016 Meeting Dates