Local Government Elections 2017

Local Government Elections for Northern Beaches Council will be on 9 September 2017.

Northern Beaches Council composition

The new Council will comprise:

  • 15 Councillors (3 Councillors in each of the five Wards)
  • 5 Wards (Pittwater, Frenchs Forest, Manly, Curl Curl, Narrabeen)
  • Mayor elected by the Council (2 year term)

Relevant website links